Earth Day Article

My apologies for my lack of posts as of late.  I am in the thick of a renovation and haven’t had much time for anything else. Sometime in mid-May, I’ll get back on the wagon. In the meantime, I came across an Earth Day article in the Halifax Coast. Read it here. I’ll reserve my opinion on the article and allow you to read it as you please.

Remember Jane’s Walk this weekend! The walks look super. Thanks for all your hard work Laura and company.

What about Capsule Hotels? I understand they are quite popular in Japan.

Earth Day Article

Leave a Reply

