Oh my!

I forgot that running Jane’s Walks is like a full time job at times.  So, additing it to my actual full time job makes life a little nutty!

I will therefore take this moment to again extend the invitation for anyone interested in volunteering or leading a walk as part of this years Jane’s Walk weekend, to please email me: janeswalkregina@gmail.com

Volunteers are needed for the actual walks – taking photos, signing people up for email updates, helping to marshall the routes, answer questions, etc…

Leaders are needed to contribute to the already fantastic group of volunteer guides we have for this year.  Everyone has something interesting to contribute to their community dialogue.  We’d love to hear your perspective!

Ok… back to my real full time job!

Cheers!

Oh my!

Leave a Reply

