On civility…

Hi all,
I am going to make this short because I don’t want it to consume what this blog is about.  I want to remind everyone that comments should be civil and stay on point.  I don’t want to have to edit/censor people, but I will if I feel the comments are not constructive.

Along with being constructive, if you want to disagree with a point presented in a post or comment, I would suggest you provide an alternative (i.e. if you think that a development sucks, suggest what you think should be in it’s place).  The blog does not exist as a place for people to bitch and complain… we are all better than that.  That does not mean that we cannot disagree, let’s just be civil.

I have appreciated everyone’s enthusiasm and energy so far, and I look forward to more engaging discussion.

Thanks!

On civility…

Leave a Reply

