Brewing excitement!

Yesterday I got an email from the Jane’s Walks national organizers starting to chat about this year’s event.  I got a huge surge of excitement… in fact, it was the same feeling that I felt when I first heard about Jane’s Walks in 2008.

Although Jane’s Walk doesn’t happen for another 3-4 months I can’t wait to see how this year unfolds!  Last year, Regina’s first year, saw 12 amazing walks attended by over 400 people!  I will be posting more about the event as things get closer to lift-off (May 1 and 2, 2010), but if you want to learn more go here.

Brewing excitement!

Leave a Reply

